Home : Town Board & Committees : Members

SEE:  "Contact Us" link for phone numbers and mailing addresses.


Town Board of Supervisors:

Chairman – Dan Woelfel

Supervisor – Linda Wait

Supervisor – John Staveness

Supervisor – Chuck Tice

Supervisor –Tony Haen


Fire & Rescue Committee:

Chairman – Dan Woelfel

Members:  John Staveness, Jason Staats, Richard Virlee, Terry Riker


Parks & Recreation Board:

Chairman - Tony Haen

Members: Dan Woelfel, Mark Haen, Hugh Daubner, Ryan Brungraber


Plan Commission:

Chairman - John Staveness

Members:  Laird Salisbury, Mike Woleben, Mary Ellen Ramstack, Tony Haen, Jim Nellen, Linda Wait


Cable PEG Channel:

Chairman – Chuck Tice

Members:   Arlene Woelfel, Paul Wickmann, Pat Judy


Property Management:

Chairman:  Chuck Tice

Members:  Jerry Lentz, Rob Leonard, Terry Riker, Linda Wait


Clark Lake Dam Operator – Tony Haen

Parliamentarian – Tim Pfleiger

Fire Marshalls – Town Board Supervisors, Clerk/Treasurer


Door County Tourism Zone Commission Appointee:  Chuck Tice & Linda Wait

Door County Coastal Byway Appointee:  Chuck Tice, Primary

Board of Review:  Town Board and Mary Ellen Ramstack, Alternate

Ethics:  appointed as necessary

Clark Lake Advisory Appointee:  Dan Woelfel